Join Synthesio’s Free Webinar June 1st for a live demo of Unity, Our Social Media Engagement Platform

  Archives Categories

Join Synthesio’s Free Webinar June 1st for a live demo of Unity, Our Social Media Engagement Platform

By

Synthesio just launched Unity, our social media monitoring engagement platform. For anyone that is interested, we would like to invite you to a free webinar about Unity by Ben Farkas, Synthesio’s U.S. Director.

Next Wednesday, June 1st at 12 noon ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm Paris

Synthesio works with brands & agencies within various industries – including telecommunication, pharmaceutical, hospitality, luxury, automotive, sports, and beauty, just to name a few – providing in-depth insight into the public’s opinions, wants, and needs on a global scale. The addition of Unity now empowers your team with the ability to engage with consumers in real-time across key channels such as Facebook, Twitter, Blogs and Forums, all within one platform.

The webinar will last one hour and Ben will demonstrate the various functions of Unity and respond to your questions about social media monitoring and engagement.

We found that AnyMeeting worked best for our webinar last time, and you can register now :

Click here to Register

Places are limited, so please sign up as soon as possible !

Thank you for your interest. We look forward to “meeting” with you!

free webinar



Back to Blog

Leave a Reply