Synthesio Webinar May 18 : live demo of Unity, social media engagement platform

  Archives Categories

Synthesio Webinar May 18 : live demo of Unity, social media engagement platform

By

This past Monday, we took the plunge and launched Unity, an enterprise social media monitoring and engagement platform.

If you haven’t yet heard about Unity, check out the video below to find out more :

A screenshot and a video, however, can only tell so much. Which is why we’d like to invite you to a webinar

Next Wednesday, May 18th at 12 noon ET, 5pm GMT, 6pm Paris

Unity is the only social media engagement platform that allows you to respond directly to blog posts and forum threads without ever leaving the platform. You can also create various “workspaces” to break a social media silo and allow for enterprise-wide collaboration. Different levels of access allow you to manage security access to different workspaces, and performance indicators show how your brand and community managers are doing.

The webinar will last one hour and Ben Farkas, Synthesio’s U.S. Director, will demonstrate the various functions of Unity and respond to questions.

We will be using join.me for this webinar, so please fill out our contact form above (with a professional email address, please) with “Unity Webinar” as your request so that we can send you an invitation.

Places are limited, so please sign up as soon as possible !

Important: Once you receive an invitation via the join.me auto-mailer, you must accept the invitation before it will be added to your calendar.

Hope to see you soon!



Back to Blog

Leave a Reply