Introducing BI-style reporting for Social Media Intelligence.

Taking the best-of Business Intelligence (BI) tools, and the best-of Social Media Intelligence, you now have a faster path-to-insights with the new Synthesio reporting experience. Now, you don’t need to be an expert to get expert reporting.

Watch Webinar
Watch 1-min Video
Reports Laptop

Analytics

Our re-thought platform offers the deepest analytics on the market.

screenshot

Slice-and-dice your data any way you want.

With our new widget builder, you’ll never be constrained in what combinations of metrics you’d like to investigate. Create a widget using whatever dimensions work best to answer the tough business questions you have.

Dive deeper into any widget.

Each widget you build is supplemented by an auto-generated contextual report, giving you the full picture. Going from widgets to insights has never been easier.

screenshot
Chart Type 1

Visualize the data your way.

In the new Synthesio experience, we are excited to offer many new chart types. Now you can visualize your data in the way that’s most intuitive for you.

Share with colleagues.

Easily export entire reports or individual widgets to enhance collaboration and reporting across your organization.

screenshot

User Experience

Customize any part of your dashboard — easily.

screenshot

Filter in a flash.

With a powerful new filtering system, clearly displayed at the top of each page you’re working on, it’s easy to know exactly what segment of data you’re looking at.

Edit your work in the same place you get it done.

Now, you never have to leave the page you’re looking at to adjust it. Edit any widget, section or layout, directly where you’re viewing them.

screenshot
screenshot

Drag, drop, and resize.

Drag, drop, or resize any element of your dashboard with one click. Creating beautiful and logically flowing reports has never been easier.

Name anything.

Name each widget, page section, and page whatever you want, helping you stay organized and making sharing your analysis easier than ever.

screenshot

Register for one of the upcoming webinars below to see it in-action

Tue, 8 Oct 2019, 2:00pm UTC

(10:00am EDT, 3:00pm BST, 4:00pm CEST)
in English

Watch Now

Thu, 10 Oct 2019, 1:30am UTC

(9:30am SGT, 12:30pm AEDT)
in English

WATCH NOW

Thu, 10 Oct 2019, 2:00pm UTC

(10:00am EDT, 4:00pm CEST)
in French (Français)

WATCH NOW

Thu, 10 Oct 2019, 5pm UTC

(10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT)
in English

WATCH NOW